Insert FX bug? SOLVED

How to use MultiTrack DAW
Post Reply
McM
Posts: 7
Joined: April 23rd, 5:45 am

Insert FX bug? SOLVED

Post by McM »

When trying to insert Toneboosters Reverb, or any TB AU on a send bus, it fails to insert. The insert screen closes down and nothing inserts. Strangely, I’ve inserted it before, but now it will not load. Other AUs will load. I’ve deleted and reinstalled the app, but same issue.

iOS 14.6, iPhone SE (2020), latest Multitrack DAW version.

Thanks,
Jon
Last edited by McM on July 7th, 4:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
pwnified
Posts: 1519
Joined: August 17th, 9:41 pm

Re: Insert FX bug?

Post by pwnified »

Ah! If the selected row is not over the tab control, the tab control gets closed as a background tap. Dang!!! This is a high priority bug, so multitrack 6.0.8 fixes it and is already waiting in app review. Thanks for the bug report!
Image
User avatar
pwnified
Posts: 1519
Joined: August 17th, 9:41 pm

Re: Insert FX bug?

Post by pwnified »

Alright, Apple approved that shit in record time, so 6.0.8 is now on the App Store and has a fix for this. Thanks again.
Image
McM
Posts: 7
Joined: April 23rd, 5:45 am

Re: Insert FX bug?

Post by McM »

No worries. Thank you for fixing so quickly! I just tried it and confirmed it is fixed.
Post Reply