The NEW UPDATE ROCKS!!!

New Features and requests for new features
tob

The NEW UPDATE ROCKS!!!

Post by tob »

Hey Guys,

The new update as of today... includes built in reverb and delay... it's AMAZING! As far as I'm concerned... Done and Game Over!

My wish list is now complete. For a pocket multi-track recorder, hands down this is simply the best. I'm an acoustic musician using this as a tool for arranging, harmonies, scratchpad, etc...

Yes I could go on and on with more desires, but why? Considering all this does in your phone... it's awesome. I come from a Protools background and have worked in multiple studio spaces. DAW is now complete by my standards for my needs. Once I start jones-ing for a bigger screen etc... my wish list restarts. But I have to say, I stop right here with the new update and am thrilled with what can be done.

Excellent work! We are extremely fortunate to have a developer who really pours his heart and soul into this app, responds to folks immediately, is open minded, and teaches us the challenge of engineering solutions yet makes it work.

Thanks Harmonic Dog... truly a useful tool and I love having this in my pocket. Feature rich and inspiration loaded. Congratulations! I love it!

-tob
anfirmor

Re: The NEW UPDATE ROCKS!!!

Post by anfirmor »

Absolutely wonderfully. This update is incredible. Now you can record with the feel of ambient space in your cans, very important IMHO!

Full marks to pwnified for all this hard work and for resisting the trend to make this an in app purchase. The update has the added advantage of creating extra space on my phone - I won't be needing the other multitrack apps now. I will be purchasing the extra Multitrack DAW tracks today as humble thank you.

Well done indeed!!!!
offthesky

Post by offthesky »